Who said working outfits had to be boring/Quien dijo que vestirse para el trabajo tiene que ser aburrido?

Last night I went to bed thinking…what should I wear tomorrow? I have an advice for you don’t do that to yourselves.

After turning around on my bed for at least an hour, I made up my mind, but had already lost at least an hour of sleep…lesson learned: choose your next day outfit before going to bed.

This is what I am wearing for work today. What you do think?

I think the trick is all in the accessories, so don’t forget to accessorise all the time.

Anoche me fui a la cama pensando que me pongo mañana par a ir a trabajar? Consejo No se hagan esto a ustedes mismo.

Me he saboteado al menos una hora de sueno pensando en que ponerme. Lección a retener: Escoge lo que te vas a poner el siguiente día antes de irte a la cama.

Esto es lo que me puse hoy para venir a trabajar. Que piensan?

Creo que el secreto esta en los accesorios, así que no olviden usar accesorios todo el tiempo.

Leave a Reply

