For the moms and the moms to be!| Para las mamas y las futuras mamas!

Since I have a couple of friends pregnant or with young babies I wanted to make a special post for them.

Being a mom I have tried a couple of gadgets and the hotsling is one of my favorites, they are made out of amazing stretchy cotton in different prints, and even if the baby is not in it, it looks as if you would hava a nice scarf. Made for all the fashionistas outhere to stay in style while transporting their baby.

I got mine just before making a trip from Canada to México and it was amazing. I traveled on my own with my two babies; the oldest at that time was 3 years old and the baby 2 months.

I was free to move, go everywhere with both of my hands free.

Without any further introduction here you have some models and the website address, you can use their store locator to find a store near you. The package comes with a dvd that gives you full instructions on how to wear your hotsling.

Enjoy and let me know what you think…Kisses Paola

Once again this is my personal opinion.

Como tengo algunas amigas en espera de bebe, y siendo mama de 2 ninos he probado algunos gadgets, si tienen algunas preguntas dejenme saber. En la cajita viene un dvd que explica las diferentes formas de usar tu hotsling.

Los portabebe estan hechos de un algodon strech y tienen motivos muy bonitos, puedes escoger el que mas te guste, yo compre el mio antes de hacer un viaje de Canada a México el cual hize sola con mis 2 bebes en ese entonces la as grande tenia 3 anos y el mas pequeno 2 meses.

Fue de los mas comodo poner al bebe dentro de la bolsa y tener mis 2 manos libres para poder cuidar de la mas grande, en el bano por el aeropuerto etc. Ademas cuando el bebe no esta dentro de la bolsa esta parece un accesorio mas .

Como ya saben esta es solo mi opinion, asi que dejenme saber que les parece, visiten la pagina para consultar los puntos de venta.

Besos Paola.

http://www.hotslings.com/

Click on the images to enlarge.

One thought on “For the moms and the moms to be!| Para las mamas y las futuras mamas!

  1. Like I was telling you, I like it so much!!! Mine is not that stylished, but it’s still one of the best investment I’ve maid 😉

    Those are really cute!

    Ju xxx

Leave a Reply

