5 à 7 with friends!

5 à 7 are very popular in MTL usually you go out straight from work on thursdays…yeah sure straight from work , most of the people I know make a quick stop at home to “rethink”  their outfits.

So how does it work? You usually start with some drinks the coolest places if you work downtown Mtl are:

www.terrassesbonsecours.com

www.confessionnal.ca

www.appartementhotel.com

http://www.cafedeseclusiers.ca/Main.asp

http://www.suite701.com/

You go have a bite and you end the night at a nice place to shake you booty :), not to much though remember next day you still have to work 😦

Anyways I will be updating the list trhou the summer

I leave you with some images of my last 5 à 7

Kisses Paola

 I am wearing my very summery dress ZARA and my Miss Sixty sandals.

The drinks were amazing

Straw Bellini :crème de fraise, purée de fraise et champagne

 Garden of Eden: Smirnoff green apple, midore et champagne at Wunderbar

Leave a Reply

