Crazy for Shoes Part I…Trends from the runway.

I am working on finding the best shoes for this season.

OMG, I am working so hard 🙂

I will keep you posted on the finds and inspirations, so this is Crazy for Shoes part I…Trends from the runway.

credit: fashion tv.

Enjoy and tell me which ones are your favorites.

Kisses Paola.

Estoy trabajando muy duro para encontrar los mejores zapatos de esta temporada.

Hay dios mio que dificil es mi trabajo 🙂

Esta es solo la primera parte…Las tendencias directo de las pasarelas.

Esten pendientes los mantendre informados de todo lo que encuentre.

Diganme cuales son su favoritos…Besos Paola

Leave a Reply

