Sarah Jessica Parker… Crazy For Shoes Part II

When I think of shoes the first person that comes to my mind is Carrie Bradshaw  on sex and the city…what I would give to have that closet.

I am not even asking for the shoes, just the closet space I would take care of filling it up 🙂 

Not so crazy about this one, but again a fashion statement!

I have to say that Sarah Jessica Parker is such a fashion icon not only as Carrie Bradshaw but as herself.

From super Stylish and Sleek to everyday comfy shoes, she has a great style.

So I will keep looking at her style on my quest for the my great summer shoes 🙂

Kisses Paola

Leave a Reply

