Trends: I Want… I Need

20110727-094226.jpg

My new love by Marc Jacobs

Flowers & Ruffles yessss!!!!

Coming soon…update me in my new bikini, kisses Paola

20110729-120444.jpg

From the moment I saw it I knew I had to have it. I was feeling bad for buying a new bikini once again, so I went and reorganized my bikini drawer (s) and realize I didn’t own a ruffles, flowery bandeau bikini šŸ˜‰

So after I got reassure this was an absolute necessary purchase, well here I am! (also is my first Marc Jacobs bikini) totally necessary purchase you see… Kisses again, I hope you are all enjoying your summer!

Leave a Reply

